CSC Election Results

Posted January 3, 2024

Dear Palmer Families,

Happy New Year and welcome back!

Before winter break, we sent out a form to collect Collaborative School Committee (CSC) votes. A quick reminder that CSC brings together families, staff and community members to create and implement a plan to promote high achievement within a school. This committee meets on a quarterly basis throughout the school year and is an opportunity for key stakeholders to have a voice at Palmer. Committee meetings are always open to the community. Visit for more information.

We gathered your responses and our CSC committee chairs are as follows:

  • Chairperson: Abraham Drucker
  • Co-Chairperson: Tanya Lane
  • Secretary: Kevin Riebau

The additional committee members are:

  • Diana Kessel – Parent Member
  • Sara Nakon – Parent Member
  • Eric Hammond – ECE Teacher Staff Member
  • Megan Freeland – Assistant Principal Staff Member
  • Dawn Salter – Principal Staff Member

Thank you!

Principal Salter