Staff Directory

School Leaders

Photo Name Title Department Email
Salter headshot Dawn Salter Principal School Leaders Dawn_Salter@dpsk12.net
Megan Freeland Assistant Principal School Leaders megan_freeland@dpsk12.net
Front Office
Primary MI-A Center Program

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

First Grade

Photo Name Title Department Email
Teacher 1st Grade
Edie Keller 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Edie_Keller@dpsk12.net
Second Grade

Photo Name Title Department Email
Sara Katersky Teacher 2nd Grade Sara_Katersky@dpsk12.net
Third Grade

Photo Name Title Department Email
Threesa Casey Paraprofessional 3rd Grade Threesa_Casey@dpsk12.net
Maggie Harris Teacher 3rd Grade Mary_Harris@dpsk12.net
Fourth Grade

Photo Name Title Department Email
Paige Brown Teacher 4th Grade Paige_Brown@dpsk12.net
Fifth Grade

Photo Name Title Department Email
Martin headshot Alice Martin Teacher 5th Grade Alice_Martin@dpsk12.net
Specials

Photo Name Title Department Email
Alexander Blocker Music Specials Alexander_Blocker@dpsk12.net
Hunter Bourjaily STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Specials huner_bourjaily@dpsk12.net
Dean Heffron P.E. Teacher Specials dean_heffron@dpsk12.net
Rachel Martinez Visual Arts Teacher Specials Rachel_Martinez@dpsk12.net
School Support

Photo Name Title Department Email
Donna Laffitte Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher School Support Donna_Laffitte@dpsk12.net
Zimmerman headshot Kat Zimmerman Gifted and Talented Coordinator School Support Kathleen_Zimmerman@dpsk12.net
Food Service

Photo Name Title Department Email
Denise Pruitt Food Service Manager Food Service denise_pruitt@dpsk12.net
Manuela Rodriguez Food Service Worker Food Service Manuela_Rodriguez@dpsk12.net
Facilities Maintenance

Photo Name Title Department Email
Garcia headshot Aaron Garcia Facilities Manager Facilities Maintenance Aaron_Garcia@dpsk12.net