Early Childhood Education (ECE)

Bovard headshot

Emily Bovard

Early Childhood Education Teacher (ECE-4)
Emily_Bovard@dpsk12.net

Ceniceros headshot

Cristal Ceniceros

Early Childhood Education Paraprofessional (ECE)
Cristal_Ceniceros@dpsk12.net

Haines headshot

Raegan Haines

Early Childhood Model 1 Teacher
Raegan_Haines@dpsk12.net

Eric Hammond

Early Childhood Education Teacher (ECE-4)
Eric_Hammond@dpsk12.net

Ketner headshot

Sarah Ketner

Early Childhood Education Paraprofessional
Sarah_Ketner@dpsk12.net

Rosales-Rios headshot

Juana Rosales-Rios

Early Childhood Model 1 Paraprofessional
Juana_Rosales-Rios@dpsk12.net