Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email
Dawn Salter Principal School Leaders Dawn_Salter@dpsk12.net
Julianne Becker Speech Special Service Providers Julianne_Becker@dpsk12.net
Alex Blocker Music Specials Alex_Blocker@dpsk12.net
Hunter Bourjaily Senior Team Lead & Intervention School Support Hunter_Bourjaily@dpsk12.net
Emily Bovard Early Childhood Education Teacher (ECE-4) Early Childhood Education (ECE) Emily_Bovard@dpsk12.net
Paige Brown Teacher 3rd Grade Paige_Brown@dpsk12.net
Kathy Burg Multi-Intensive Autism Paraprofessional MIA Kathy_Burg@dpsk12.net
Threesa Casey 1st Grade Paraprofessional 1st Grade Threesa_Casey@dpsk12.net
Cristal Ceniceros Early Childhood Education Paraprofessional (ECE) Early Childhood Education (ECE) Cristal_Ceniceros@dpsk12.net
Maria Ceniceros Food Service Staff Food Service Maria_Ceniceros@dpsk12.net
Teresa Cruz-Gonzalez Secretary Office Teresa_Cruz-Gonzalez@dpsk12.net
Alyssa Fisher Multi-Intensive Autism Teacher MIA Alyssa_Fisher1@dpsk12.net
Lauren Gallagher School Psychologist Special Service Providers Lauren_Gallagher@dpsk12.net
Aaron Garcia Facilities Manager Facilities Maintenance Aaron_Garcia@dpsk12.net
Jackie Gonzales Paraprofessional Kindergarten Jacqueline_Gonzales@dpsk12.net
Raegan Haines Early Childhood Model 1 Teacher Early Childhood Education (ECE) Raegan_Haines@dpsk12.net
Eric Hammond Early Childhood Education Teacher (ECE-4) Early Childhood Education (ECE) Eric_Hammond@dpsk12.net
Patrick Hernandez Physical Education Teacher Specials Patrick_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Teresa Karsky Special Education School Support Teresa_Karsky@dpsk12.net
Sara Katersky Teacher 2nd Grade Sara_Katersky@dpsk12.net
Sarah Ketner Early Childhood Education Paraprofessional Early Childhood Education (ECE) Sarah_Ketner@dpsk12.net
Alice Martin Teacher 5th Grade Alice_Martin@dpsk12.net
Rachel Martinez Visual Arts Teacher Specials Rachel_Martinez@dpsk12.net
Andrea Metzger Physical Therapist Special Service Providers Andrea_Metzger@dpsk12.net
Faith Miller Teacher 3rd Grade Faith_Miller@dpsk12.net
Kori Moinat Occupational Therapy Special Service Providers Kori_Moinat@dpsk12.net
Heather Ott Teacher Kindergarten Heather_Ott@dpsk12.net
Valentin Petrov STEM Lab Coordinator Specials Valentin_Petrov@dpsk12.net
Joseph Quintana Crew Lead Facilities Maintenance joseph_quintana@dpsk12.net
Gina Rascon MIA Paraprofessional MIA Gina_Rascon@dpsk12.net
Juana Rosales-Rios Early Childhood Model 1 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Education (ECE) Juana_Rosales-Rios@dpsk12.net
Allison Somers Health Tech Office Allison_Somers@dpsk12.net
Melissa Soto Teacher Kindergarten Melissa_Soto@dpsk12.net
TBD TBD Nurse Special Service Providers, Office TBD@dpsk12.net
Gentry Townsend Teacher 1st Grade Gentry_Townsend@dpsk12.net
Carolyn Vaulman Teacher 1st Grade Carolyn_Vaulman@dpsk12.net
Kat Zimmerman Gifted and Talented Coordinator School Support Kathleen_Zimmerman@dpsk12.net